West Lothian History and Amenity Society

Index Page




Hon. President

The Marquess of Linlithgow


Chairman Andrew Simpson,

 Blacklaws, near Longridge, EH47 8AA.

Tel. 01501 770781


Secretary Anne Baillie,

 4 Academy Street, Armadale, EH48 3JD.

Tel. 01501 739337


Treasurer George Petrie,

 56 Macfarlane Place, Uphall, EH52 5PS.

Tel. 01506 856274


Amenity Secretary Tom Inglis,

 18 Caroline Gardens, Mid Calder, EH53 0SX.

Tel. 01506 883697


Membership Secretary Jane Bennie.



Syllabus Secretary Sybil Cavanagh.

sybil.cavanaghhotmail.co.uk Tel. 01506 811298


Elizabeth Henderson



Any technical issues relating to WLHAS webpages or Facebook page

contact johnwellsarmadale.org.uk


Scottish Charity No. SC013743